These are the dates and venues where you can see Stratus Phear perform. Keep in mind that other shows may be added to this list at any time. Please visit often to ensure you stay up-6pm to 9:30pmto-date.
Copyright 2014 by Stratus Phear. All rights reserved.

Our Next Show...













Thursday, November 6, 2014
Indian Pueblo Cultural Center (Pueblo Harvest Cafe')
2401 12th St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
(505) 724-3510
6pm to 9:30pm
Friday, January 30, 2015
The Barley Room
5200 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 332-0800
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
The Barley Room
5200 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 332-0800
8:30PM - 12:30AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Ned's Bar & Grill
2509 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 884-4680
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Ned's Bar & Grill
2509 San Mateo NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 884-4680
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Your Venue Could Be Here!
Contact Info
   
   

   
Friday, December 12, 2014
Stoneface Tavern
8201 San Pedro Dr NE
Albuquerque, NM

(800)627-3999
9:00PM - 1:00AM














Friday, October 31, 2014
Meet-up Halloween Party, Albuquerque Garden Club
10120 Lomas NE Albuquerque, NM

(505) 296-6020
Time TBA







Friday, January 23, 2015
Stoneface Tavern
8201 San Pedro Dr NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113
(800) 627-3999
9:00PM to 1:00AM
Saturday, May 16, 2015
The Barley Room
5200 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 332-0800
8:30PM - 12:30AM







Saturday, November 8, 2014
The Barley Room
5200 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 332-0800
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Friday, December 5, 2014
The Barley Room
5200 Eubank Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM

(505) 332-0800
8:30PM - 12:30AM